Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Pritchard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Pritchard

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabethjayne Culp

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is awesome as well as his team. They’re so responsive, efficient, and prioritize your needs. I had to get new insurance after moving and Mark made everything so easy. I also turned my lease in and had to get insurance for the next car, super time sensitive. Mark prioritized everything and sent the proper binder, requirements etc. They truly are the best!"

Christine Dominey

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough great things about the folks here at State Farm. They gave me a really great rate on auto insurance for my old car. Then when I recently bought a new car I contacted Mark on a Saturday and he helped me with my insurance needs on the spot! Not everyone knows what good customer service is nowadays, but I've received nothing but excellent customer service here and have recommended them to all of my friends and family!"

Alex Labib

March 22, 2022

3  out of  5
"Mark's great - friendly, accessible, dependable. His team on the other hand has been incredible disappointing. And as a result, the relationship has been incredibly disappointing. This is now the 2nd time I've been with them in 2 years. The first time I asked several times before enrolling what would happen if I temporarily added my brother then took him off. I was assured that I should get back to a pretty similar rate as I was quoted individually before. Once I did that...my rate remained super high. So I left. Over a year later, I returned. This time asking several times if the rate was the rate or there were any contingencies. A month later, the rate gets jacked up $70+ a month. I'm told certain discounts were removed. I sent the driver's course completion to two people on Mark's team. I followed up with them several times confirming they received it. They never added it to the policy for whatever reason. Separately, they used my old address. I pointed this out during day 1 of enrollment. They didn't change it. Pointed it out again a few weeks later. They didn't change it. Pointed it out again a month later and was told they'd change it and was reassured it shouldn't change my rate much. Now I'm being told it impacted my rate ~$40 a month. Granted, this is of the $70 mentioned above, but still incredibly frustrating."

soheil soltani

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark's agency is great! when I was desperately looking for an insurance company that has reasonable prices Mark kindly offered a great price, I have been working with them for 4 years and their service has been great. I never felt they are ripping me off. I strongly recommend them."

Stephanie Bond

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all my insurance (home, car, personal liability) through Mark Pritchard's State Farm Insurance agency and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. I love the peace of mind being covered for life's emergencies provides. Don't hesitate to give Mark a call and set up a phone or in-person appointment for an easy, no pressure conversation."

K T

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark Pritchard - State Farm is a great insurance agency. I don’t have anything negative to say about this agency. Everyone in the office is so nice and accommodating. I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with Marcia, and Marquitta. Both goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied…."

anthony gibson

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcia is very professional and responsive. She is a excellent and extremely exceptional listener, she takes care of my insurance issues and she provides suggestions that allows to make a good decision. She is the only staff in Mark Pritchard's office that I know for sure that my requests will be processed properly. Thank you Marcia for all your hard work."

Patricia Davis

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Look IF YOU NEED PROFESSIONAL CARE FROM AN INSURANCE COMPANY THESE ARE THE PEOPLE TO COUNT ON ATLANTA HAS A MILLION COMPANYS MARCIA &.MARQUETTE , AND THERE COWORKERS ARE PROFESSIONALLY AT YOUR SERVICE. DONT LET ONE BAD APPLE MISS LEAD U. REALLY I TRUST AND FINALLY HAVE A COMPANY THAT IS GRATEFUL TO REPRESENT THERE CLIENTS. CONGRATULATIONS MARK ON A HELL OF A STAFF ❤️👀PATRICIA DAVIS."

angelica mendez

November 12, 2021

2  out of  5
"Typically I get amazing service from this office. Everyone is always super helpful and responds in a timely manner. Last Friday, I tried calling Marcia back to discuss a voicemail she left stating my policy was canceled (after speaking to someone else, she was wrong). I called about 3 times for 3 hours and was unable to reach her because she was out on lunch for 2 hours. If you’re going to reach out to a customer, at least leave a voicemail stating when you will return or go on the appropriate lunch."

De'Mario Black

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at this agency is great and always taking a proactive approach to help meet my needs."

Ann Larie Valentine

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say about my interactions with Mark & his staff. High quality customer service & genuinely friendly & helpful interactions."

Lanee Hicks

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience!"

Beverly Linson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were Johnny on the spot when I needed insurance card for a visit to military base and got it to me in an hour,"

ROOSEVELT HARDNETTE

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"very professional"

Jennifer Poole

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed some documentation and they had it to me in less than an hour."

Josh Cothran

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been very happy working with Mark and his team, they’re always very responsive."

Cassidy Artz

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great services all around. Highly recommend!"

Linda Spaulding

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Confused about a billing. Marvia cleared it up quickly and without fuss. Her calm and soothing voicd is a grest asset for someone in customet service, which I worked in for many years. Kudos.. July 2021 Preparing to move to another state, which means I will be forced to leave Mark's agency. Mark & his staff have been unfailingly friendly and helpful. Mark even called during the covid lockdown to make sure I didn't need anything or help with anything. I cannot recommend this agency too highly. Thanks to you all."

Deon Ming

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Mark Pritchard and his crew has been amazing since the start. They are always so friendly, always answer my questions and find quick solutions. They are the best insurance team I've invested in so far."

Greg M

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team have been just awesome over the years. Always very friendly and on target with their recommendations and services."

Andrew Gaddy

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Office is always responsive to any quotes I need or questions I have. Mark takes the time to meet and make sure you have the coverage you need and answer any policy questions."

Angie B

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always have trouble accessing things on the app, but whenever I reach out to this agent's office they take care of everything expeditiously. Great customer service!"

Danielle Battle

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mark for a number of years. I Love the staff they are very Professional, all around Great Customer service from answering questions and keeping me updated with my policy. Thank you Marcia for your help on a issue that I had! Great Job"

Wayne Morse

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team always work with me to accommodate my changing insurance needs."

Sharhonda Abrams

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agents at the office is very friendly professional and very helpful. Marcia is the best!!! She made she I got the best value for my money and went above and beyond to make sure I got all the discounts I was entitled. Thanks for your Great Service!!!"